Club Executive Committee – 2023/24 Season

The Executive Committee for the 2023/24 season are as follows:


Shane McMahon

Vice Chairperson

Niall Martin

Honorary Treasurer

Ross O’Donovan

Honorary Secretary

Denise Guinane

Director of Mini Rugby

James Petrie

Director of Youth Rugby

Daniel Shanahan

Director of Mens Rugby

Colm McKay

Director of Facilities

Maurice Ryan

To contact the Executive Committee please click here.